home of dreams

Lenders

Shane Welker

Milestone Home Lending

swelker@milestonehl.com

317.496.2782

 

Sue Vizral

Hallmark Home Mortgage

svyzral@1hallmark.com

317.694.1285

 

Lisa Stayton

Amerifirst Home Morgage

lstayton@amerifirst.com

317.501.7664

 

Bob Waddey

Prime Lending

bwaddey@primelending.com

317.750.9454

 

Nick Claghorn

AnnieMac Home Mortgage

NClaghorn@Annie-Mac.com

317.625.1205

 

Inspectors

Trent Paino

Heartland Housemaster Home Inspections

Phone (317) 209-9100

trent.paino@housmaster.com

 

Jon Carrothers

Pillar To Post Home Inspectors

Mobile (317) 550-4044

Jon.carrothers@pillartopost.com

Pillartopost.com/joncarrothers